Oshkosh Mortgages

our team

Mikel Bushmaker
Branch Manager
  • NMLS ID: 245056
  • Wk: 920-347-2222, ext. 1
  • Cell: 920-445-3899
  • Fax: 920-569-2769
  • Email: mbushmaker@patriotml.com

Lisa Pankow
Loan Processor
  • Wk: 920-347-2222, ext. 3
  • Fax: 920-569-2767
  • Email: lpankow@patriotml.com

Jeffrey Schoen
President
  • NMLS ID: 236516
  • Wk: 262-376-1005
  • Cell: 414-899-4163
  • Fax: 262-546-1865
  • Email: jschoen@patriotml.com

Tammy Schoen
Vice President
  • Wk:262-376-1005 ext. 208
  • Fax: 262-546-1865
  • Email: tschoen@patriotml.com

Amy Mohr
Loan Processor
  • Wk: 262-376-1005 ext. 207
  • Fax: 262-546-1865
  • Email: amohr@patriotml.com

Brenda Kasun
Mortgage Consultant
  • NMLS ID: 242523
  • Wk: 262-376-1005 ext 205
  • cell:414-322-4725
  • Fax: 262-546-1865
  • Email: bkasun@patriotml.com

Steven Ferree
Mortgage Consultant
  • NMLS ID:398151
  • Wk: 262-376-1005 ext 206
  • cell:414 262-993-0930
  • Fax: 262-546-1865
  • Email: sferree@patriotml.com